Committee for 2013

At the AGM for 2013, the make up of the new committee was also announced:

  • Simon Dales (Chair)
  • Jonathan Fine
  • Brent Longborough
  • John Peters
  • Arthur Reutenauer
  • Joseph Wright

The committee appointed Arthur as Treasurer and Joseph as Secretary: Simon was elected Chair in 2012 and has another year to go in this role before another election is needed.